Week of July 8 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
9:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 28 2019 except Sat Mar 31 2018, Sat Apr 07 2018, Sat Oct 20 2018, Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Dec 22 2018, Sat Dec 29 2018.
2018 Jul 14 - 9:30am - 10:30am
10:00 am
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 18 2019 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed Oct 17 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed May 15 2019.
2018 Jul 11 - 10:00am - 10:30am
 
 
 
11:00 am
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 08 2018 .
2018 Jul 8 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 18 2019 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed Oct 17 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed May 15 2019.
2018 Jul 11 - 11:00am - 11:30am
 
 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 15 2018 .
2018 Jul 14 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
2:00 pm
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 08 2018 .
2018 Jul 8 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 15 2018 .
2018 Jul 14 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
5:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
2018 Jul 13 - 5:00pm - 5:45pm
 
6:00 pm
 
2018 Jul 9 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar