December 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
48
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 28 2019 except Sat Mar 31 2018, Sat Apr 07 2018, Sat Oct 20 2018, Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Dec 22 2018, Sat Dec 29 2018.
2018 Dec 1 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 28 2019 except Sat Sep 29 2018, Sat Oct 13 2018, Sat Oct 20 2018, Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Dec 22 2018, Sat Dec 29 2018.
2018 Dec 1 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
49
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 18 2019 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed Oct 17 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed May 15 2019.
2018 Dec 5 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 18 2019 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed Oct 17 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed May 15 2019.
2018 Dec 5 - 11:00am - 11:30am
6
 
7
 
8
2018 Dec 8 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2018 Dec 8 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
50
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
2018 Dec 12 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2018 Dec 12 - 11:00am - 11:30am
13
 
14
2018 Dec 14 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
15
2018 Dec 15 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2018 Dec 15 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
51
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
2018 Dec 19 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2018 Dec 19 - 11:00am - 11:30am
20
 
21
 
22
 
52
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
53
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar