September 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
35
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 22 2018 except Sat Mar 31 2018, Sat Apr 07 2018.
2018 Sep 1 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 22 2018 except Sat Sep 29 2018.
2018 Sep 1 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
36
2
 
3
2018 Sep 3 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
4
2018 Sep 4 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
5
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 19 2018 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018.
2018 Sep 5 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 19 2018 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018.
2018 Sep 5 - 11:00am - 11:30am
6
 
7
 
8
2018 Sep 8 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2018 Sep 8 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
37
9
 
10
Repeats every 7 days until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Mon May 21 2018, Mon Jun 04 2018, Mon Aug 06 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018.
2018 Sep 10 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
2018 Sep 10 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
11
 
12
2018 Sep 12 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2018 Sep 12 - 11:00am - 11:30am
2018 Sep 12 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
13
 
14
 
15
2018 Sep 15 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2018 Sep 15 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
38
16
 
17
2018 Sep 17 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
18
 
19
2018 Sep 19 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2018 Sep 19 - 11:00am - 11:30am
2018 Sep 19 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Fri Nov 23 2018 .
2018 Sep 19 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
20
 
21
2018 Sep 21 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
22
2018 Sep 22 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2018 Sep 22 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
39
23
 
24
2018 Sep 24 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
25
 
26
2018 Sep 26 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2018 Sep 26 - 11:00am - 11:30am
2018 Sep 26 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
27
 
28
 
29
2018 Sep 29 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2018 Sep 29 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
40
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar